2019 Fall Tryout Information

Please know that even though the state of Maryland has mandated that the start of school be after Labor Day, the MPSSAA has set the start of fall sports as August 14, 2019 with a first possible play date of September 6th.
For sport-specific try-out information, please contact the varsity coach directly.  Paperwork is now ONLINE and details about that process are available in our Online Registration Information Page.
Sport Start Date Varsity Coach
Cheerleading  8/14  Nakeya Fleming Nakeya_L_Fleming@mcpsmd.org
Cross Country  8/14 Seann Pelkey Seann_P_Pelkey@mcpsmd.org
Field Hockey  8/14 Alicia Vincenty Alicia_M_Vincenty@mcpsmd.org  
Football  8/14 John Kelley John_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org
Coed Golf  TBD Russell Doane – Russell_E_Doane@mcpsmd.org
Poms  8/14 Corinne Wallace – corinne.n.wallace@gmail.com
Boys Soccer  8/14 Kevin Gnatiko  Kevin_Gnatiko@mcpsmd.org
Girls Soccer  8/14 Peg Keiller Margaret_S_Keiller@mcpsmd.org
Girls Volleyball  8/14 Allison Cable Allison_Cable@mcpsmd.org

Full List of Coach Contact Information – JV & Varsity – All Seasons