Cougars Official Sponsor

Cougars News · Fall Sports First Day Tryout Dates and Times


Attention All Student-Athletes and Parents!

Please see the information below regarding the first day of tryouts for each sport. Please contact the coach with any questions.

Cheerleading  8/8, 3:30pm in Main Gym at QOHS  Nakeya Fleming Nakeya_L_Fleming@mcpsmd.org
Cross Country  8/8, 9:00am on Track at QOHS Seann Pelkey Seann_P_Pelkey@mcpsmd.org
Field Hockey  8/8, 8:00am, QOHS FH Field (OF of Baseball) Alicia Vincenty Alicia_M_Vincenty@mcpsmd.org  
Football  8/8, V 7:30am & JV 9:00am in Band Room at QOHS John Kelley John_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org
Coed Golf  8/13 at Poolesville, 1:00pm Russell Doane – Russell_E_Doane@mcpsmd.org
Poms  8/11 10:00am in Aux Gym at QOHS Kim Eagleson – Kimberly_Martin@mcpsmd.org
Boys Soccer  8/8 8:00am at Lakelands Park MS Kevin Gnatiko  Kevin_Gnatiko@mcpsmd.org
Girls Soccer  8/11 8:00am in the Cougar Dome at QOHS Peg Keiller Margaret_S_Keiller@mcpsmd.org
Girls Volleyball  8/10 9:00am in the Main Gym at QOHS Allison Cable Allison_Cable@mcpsmd.org